Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Schroeder

Paul Schroeder

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Schroeder
"Had a great experience with Aaron. He’s very thorough and answered all my questions. If you’re looking for somebody that you can trust, he’s your guy"
Profile photo of Gabe Krump

Gabe Krump

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Krump
"Best rates for car insurance in sioux falls! Katelyn has been so helpful through our entire process!"
Profile photo of Amber Patzlaff

Amber Patzlaff

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Patzlaff
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I feel like I am well informed and empowered to make the best choices for coverage that fit me! I am thankful to have such great help in finding the best insurance!"
Profile photo of Miranda Flugge

Miranda Flugge

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Flugge
"Aaron did a great job of helping me pick policies and add ons that best helped me save some money!! All of them are super friendly!"
Profile photo of Rose Oren

Rose Oren

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Oren
"We are very happy to be with State Farm.We enjoy having real people to talk to.Our old insurance is trying to get us back but we don't like talking to someone in California.We enjoy our new insurance with State Farm with real people."
Profile photo of Jan Hanten

Jan Hanten

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Hanten
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Josh Underwood

Josh Underwood

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Underwood
"Wouldn't give me a quote unless I let them insure everything I own. Greedy."
Profile photo of Brad Rehfeldt

Brad Rehfeldt

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rehfeldt
"The team at Ryan Reiner State Farm agency provides an exceptional service experience. I've worked with this agency for several years and have continuously received great coverage, competitive pricing and quick turnaround times."
Profile photo of Diane Trottier

Diane Trottier

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Trottier
"We recently switched insurance agents and are now with Ryan and could not be happier..Every time I call in with questions or need help the staff goes out of their way to make sure I am taken care of ..The customer service is outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Matt Dally

Matt Dally

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dally
"Ryan and his team are the industry leader for all your insurance needs. The yearly review ensures that we are covered completely. The staff has all the answers for any questions we have. Highly recommend Ryan Reiner and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Petti Kullie

Petti Kullie

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petti Kullie
"Great service. Helped me with car, renters and life insurance. Thanks Tyson!"
Profile photo of joseph donnelly

joseph donnelly

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by joseph donnelly
"If I could be zero stars I would. Very shady people. Noah, Alexis and Joey were very unprofessional. They made sure I will never want to have insurance with State Farm again. If I was State Farm I’d cancel this office. The bbb will have multiple complaints from me."
Profile photo of Holly Bresee

Holly Bresee

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Bresee
"Aaron provided great service."
Profile photo of Justin Samson

Justin Samson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Samson
"Great service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Jordan Bitterman

Jordan Bitterman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bitterman
"Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Cailey Baker

Cailey Baker

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cailey Baker
"Great service. Aaron was very thorough and informative."
Profile photo of Jordan Renkas

Jordan Renkas

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Renkas
"I am in process of relocating to Sioux Falls and i consider myself lucky to have Noah from Ryan Reiner State Farm on my side! He was extremely helpful, well versed and willing to answer my questions during this stressful moving period. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Samantha Rouzer

Samantha Rouzer

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rouzer
"Great company! Helps answer all my questions and they get me all I need quick!"
Profile photo of Sergio Banuelos

Sergio Banuelos

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Banuelos
"Always very helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Wilson Reyes

Wilson Reyes

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Reyes
"You're awesome Aaron thanks for the help"
Profile photo of Roxanne Clow

Roxanne Clow

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Clow
"Great service ! Great people to work with !"
Profile photo of Everett Wood

Everett Wood

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Wood
"Made getting insurance simple and they went out of their way to try to get us all the deals we can get. I worked with Aaron and he was very helpful. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Doyle

Dan Doyle

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Doyle
"Great experience."
Profile photo of Danny Lueders

Danny Lueders

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lueders
"Great service and knowledge"
Profile photo of Dave Raml

Dave Raml

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Raml
"Great agency with a great staff! Look no further for your insurance needs!"