Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Dally

Matt Dally

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dally
"Ryan and his team are the industry leader for all your insurance needs. The yearly review ensures that we are covered completely. The staff has all the answers for any questions we have. Highly recommend Ryan Reiner and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Petti Kullie

Petti Kullie

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petti Kullie
"Great service. Helped me with car, renters and life insurance. Thanks Tyson!"
Profile photo of joseph donnelly

joseph donnelly

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by joseph donnelly
"If I could be zero stars I would. Very shady people. Noah, Alexis and Joey were very unprofessional. They made sure I will never want to have insurance with State Farm again. If I was State Farm I’d cancel this office. The bbb will have multiple complaints from me."
Profile photo of Holly Bresee

Holly Bresee

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Bresee
"Aaron provided great service."
Profile photo of Justin Samson

Justin Samson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Samson
"Great service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Jordan Bitterman

Jordan Bitterman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bitterman
"Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Cailey Baker

Cailey Baker

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cailey Baker
"Great service. Aaron was very thorough and informative."
Profile photo of Jordan Renkas

Jordan Renkas

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Renkas
"I am in process of relocating to Sioux Falls and i consider myself lucky to have Noah from Ryan Reiner State Farm on my side! He was extremely helpful, well versed and willing to answer my questions during this stressful moving period. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Samantha Rouzer

Samantha Rouzer

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rouzer
"Great company! Helps answer all my questions and they get me all I need quick!"
Profile photo of Sergio Banuelos

Sergio Banuelos

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Banuelos
"Always very helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Wilson Reyes

Wilson Reyes

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Reyes
"You're awesome Aaron thanks for the help"
Profile photo of Roxanne Clow

Roxanne Clow

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Clow
"Great service ! Great people to work with !"
Profile photo of Everett Wood

Everett Wood

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Wood
"Made getting insurance simple and they went out of their way to try to get us all the deals we can get. I worked with Aaron and he was very helpful. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Doyle

Dan Doyle

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Doyle
"Great experience."
Profile photo of Danny Lueders

Danny Lueders

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lueders
"Great service and knowledge"
Profile photo of Dave Raml

Dave Raml

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Raml
"Great agency with a great staff! Look no further for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bak

Jessica Bak

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bak
"Just met with Aaron today for our annual appointment. He was super helpful, and I enjoyed talking with him about our life goals. Thank you state farm!"
Profile photo of Chuck Muller

Chuck Muller

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Muller
"Been with Ryan Reiner longer than it has been Ryan Reiner. Good service and no issues to speak of."
Profile photo of Linda Halliburton

Linda Halliburton

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Halliburton
"Met with Aaron. Got a lot of relevant facts and made some good decisions. Nice, pleasant staff."
Profile photo of Santa's Helper

Santa's Helper

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santa's Helper
"I just finished working with Aaron Kindt on a policy, and could not be more pleased. He put me at ease with his knowledge, humor, and genuine interest in our move to Sioux Falls, as well as our insurance needs. I'm looking forward to meeting these good folks in person. Rex Blackwell"
Profile photo of Samantha McLain

Samantha McLain

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha McLain
"We've always had an amazing customer experience here. Everyone in the office is very helpful and provides quick and excellent customer service. We met with Aaron yesterday, and he was very informative and helped us update our coverage to exactly what we need and what works for us. Great team all around!"
Profile photo of Brandon Stafford

Brandon Stafford

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stafford
"Been with Ryan Reiner for years and won't go anywhere else! Thanks Aaron for all the help"
Profile photo of Dan Lozano

Dan Lozano

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lozano
"Aaron did a GREAT JOB explaining all our coverages!! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jackie Harris

Jackie Harris

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Harris
"Aaron did a great job explaining everything to me. I appreciate good customer service here as always."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lukens

Jeffrey Lukens

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lukens
"I thought I'd be the last person to EVER write a review of an insurance agency. I don't even write reviews for knockout restaurants, for heaven's sake. Nevertheless, my experiences with everyone at Ryan Reiner's State Farm Office have been beyond great. Questions are answered immediately, changes to policies are made without any hassle, and everything is done according to OUR wishes. Check out Ryan's great team; you won't be disappointed. Today I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Aaron Kindt, and he was top-shelf--just like everyone associated with Ryan's group."